SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI WEBSTER COUNTY November General Election for 11/7/2023 Tuesday, November 7, 2023						
TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL (\bigcirc) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.						
Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.						
Do not cross out or erase - If	E you make	a mistake, you may request a new	ballot.			
For State Of Mississippi Governor Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi State Auditor Vote for ONE				
O Brandon Presley	Democrat	O Larry Bradford	Democrat			
O Tate Reeves	Republican	O Shad White	Republican			
O Gwendolyn Gray	Independent	O Write-in				
Write-in For State Of Mississippi Lieutenant Governor Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi State Treasurer Vote for ONE O Addie L. Green Democrat				
O D. Ryan Grover	Democrat	O David McRae	Republican			
O Delbert Hosemann	Republican	0				
0		For State Of Mississ	inni			
For State Of Mississippi Secretary Of State Vote for ONE		Commissioner Of Agriculture & Commerce Vote for ONE				
O Ty Pinkins	Democrat	O Robert 'Brad' Bradford Sr.	Democrat			
O Michael Watson	Republican	O Andy Gipson	Republican			
O _{write-in}		O Write-in				
For State Of Mississippi Attorney General Vote for ONE		For State Of Mississippi Commissioner Of Insurance Vote for ONE				
O Lynn Fitch	Republican	O Bruce Burton	Democrat			
O Greta Martin	Democrat	O Mike Chaney	Republican			
O Write-in		Write-in				

For Public Service Commissioner Northern District Vote for ONE		For Webster Chancery Clerk Vote for ONE	
O Chris Brown	Republican	O Michael Kolb	Republican
O Write-in		O Regina Dean Reed	Democrat
For Transportation Commissioner		Write-in	
Northern District Vote for ONE		For Webster Circuit Clerk Vote for ONE	
O John Caldwell	Republican		_
O Write-in		O Wanda Berryhill Robinson	Republican
For District Attorney District 05	05	Write-in	
Vote for ONE		For Webster Coroner	
O Adam Hopper	Republican	Vote for ONE	
0		O Scott Dean	Republican
For State Senate 15			•
District 15		For Webster	
Vote for ONE		County Attorney	
O Bart Williams	Republican	Vote for ONE	
0		O Alexis 'Danielle' Banks	Republican
For State House Of Rep	23	O write-in	
District 23	25	For Webster	
Vote for ONE		Sheriff	
O Danny Lampley	Democrat	Vote for ONE	
O Andrew 'Andy' Stepp	Republican	O David I. Gore	Republican
O Andy Clark	Independent	O Write-in	
O Write-in		For Webster	
For State House Of Rep	35	Tax Assessor Collecto	r
District 35	55	Vote for ONE	
Vote for ONE		O Barbara E. Gore	Republican
O Joey Hood	Republican	O Write-in	·
O Write-in		For Supervisor District	01
For State House Of Rep 46		Supervisor District 01	
District 46		Vote for ONE	
Vote for ONE		Curtis C. 'Eudy' Morris	Democrat
O Karl Oliver	Republican	O Write-in	
O Write-in			

For Supervisor District 02 Supervisor District 02 Vote for ONE		For Constable District 02 Constable District 02 Vote for ONE		
O Patrick 'Pat' Cummings	Republican	O Jeremy Kilgore	Republican	
For Supervisor Distric Supervisor District Vote for ONE		write-in		
Randy 'Poochie' Rico	Republican			
Write-in				
For Supervisor District 04 Supervisor District 04 Vote for ONE				
O Paul Crowley	Republican			
Write-in				
For Supervisor Distric Supervisor District Vote for ONE				
	Republican			
Write-in				
For Justice Court Judg Justice Court Judge Vote for ONE				
O Cody Carden O write-in	Republican			
For Justice Court Judg Justice Court Judge Vote for ONE	•			
O Rich Castle	Independent			
O Adam Cummings	Republican			
O Vanyetta 'Shay' Holmes	Democrat			
O _{write-in}				
For Constable Distric Constable District Vote for ONE				
O Jeff McMinn O Write-in	Republican			